My Favourite Harry Potter Things

My Favourite Harry Potter character was Hermione Granger. I just liked that she was smart and pretty to show people that you can be both. I also really liked the fact she didn’t wear glasses as in most books and movies the smart people have glasses.Image

My Favourite book was probably the Harry Potter and The Goblet Of Fire I really liked the adventure and mystery of it.

Image

 

My Favourite house was Gryffindor. 

Image

 

My favourite shop was Honeydukes the sweet shop. I liked all the amazing Harry Potter sweets [Bertie Botts Every Flavour Beans, Chocolate frog card, and Pumpkin Pasties.]

Image

 

My favourite professor was Professer Mcgonagall. She was always brave and she was head of Gryffindor House helped for her to be my favourite. Maggie Smith really had the part for her.

Image

Leave a comment