Harry and Hermione or Ron and Hermione

As some of you might know J.K Rowling has admitted that Hermione shouldn’t of married Ron and married Harry instead does anyone agree with that? I am not quite sure occasionally I have thought should Harry of married Hermione but then what would of happened to Ron and Ginny Weasley would they have got married to some one or been single.Throughout the series there have been moments where you think Ron and Hermione and some Harry an Hermione.

When Harry and Hermione were time turning [Harry Potter and the Prisoner of azkaban] Ron was in the Hospital wing. Harry is hugging Hermione trying to keep her safe. This is Harry and Hermione.

Image

 

Harry is saying hello to buckbeak and Hermione reaches for Ron’s hand. I don’t know if this is Harry and Hermione or Ron and Hermione.

Image

 

This one is when Harry is in the triwizard tournament getting ready for the 1st task and Hermione comes and hugs Harry. This is Harry and Hermione.

Image  

This one is when Ron is trying to save Hermione from a snake. This one is Hermione and Ron.

Image

 

This one is when Hermione laying her head on Harry’s shoulder as they look at Lily and James Potter graves. This is Harry and Hermione.

Image

 

This one is when Ron is putting his arm round Hermione as they watch poor little Dobby die.

Image

This one is when Ron has just gone and Harry starts dancing with Hermione. This Harry and Hermione.

Image

And this one is when Ron and Hermione are Married and are saying goodbye to Rose [Their Daughter] as she go’s to Hogwarts. This is Ron and Hermione.

Image

But really Hermione could get married to Victor Krum, Harry could of got Married to Cho Chang, Ron could of Married Lavender Brown, and Ginny could of got married to Dean Thomas. In the Book though Ron and Hermione got married and Harry and Ginny got married.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

7 thoughts on “Harry and Hermione or Ron and Hermione

  1. I think Harry and Hermione would have made a good couple. I was never convinced by Hermione and Ron (I think they would have driven each other mad in the end). I never felt we knew that much about Ginny, although I did like the storyline that she had fancied Harry from the beginning and finally got him to notice her. But I don’t think JK Rowling should have said anything about it really. You can’t go changing the story after the ending!

  2. I loved the Harry Potter books. And I think that your website is a great idea and so far looks fantastic. I always thought that Hermione would have fancied Harry more than Ron, just because Harry was so noble and brave, and Harry and Hermione saved each other’s lives so many times. And as a side note, I always thought that Neville Longbottom would have ended up with Luna Lovegood in the end but I don’t think that they did. What do you think?

  3. I am a huge HP fan so I think your blog is a great idea. I think the Hermione and Harry romance would have been too predictable. Whereas Hermione and Ron as a couple are far less likely which makes it all the more interesting. And in real life, you can’t always decide who you fall in love with. Sometimes opposites really do attract.

  4. I didn’t realise I was such a Harry Potter fan until I read your posts – and I agree with you about everything! This is a lovely blog and I look forward to reading more in the future.

  5. What a creative blog! You really are a true Harry Potter fan! 🙂 Although I have not read the books, I have seen many of the movies and find them engaging. Your blog has inspired me to begin reading the books as a summer read! Fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

